No one could ever know me
No one could ever see me
Seems you’re the only one who knows what it’s like to be me
Someone to face the day with
Make it through all the rest with
Someone I’ll always laugh with
Even in my worst, I’m best with you

 

 

 

These lines are taken from the theme of my most favorite show of all time.  FRIENDS!  Just recently news came out that talks are being made for a possible movie.  And if there’s a truth to the rumor, I’d probably be one of the happiest people in the world.  I can’t even describe how anxious and excited I am upon hearing that.

I really miss this show so much… Watching it over and over isn’t enough. It’s been years since the show ended and still I can’t get over it… (Hahaha) And whenever I try to watch it I always end up screaming on top of my lungs and laugh ’til I drop thing…

Seeing it for ten years was really one hell of fun.  Going home early on a Wednesday night was my routine for a decade… I’d cancel or refuse a date or event just because it’s Friends night…

Well, one of my favorite episode is when Chandler proposed to Monica… The 6th season ender was the bomb!  It was really very touching and romantic.  I just couldn’t believe that they’d end up together and it really made sense so much.  I can truly honestly say that I am so happy for them. 

I have a lot of other fave episodes and if I’d name it I’d probably run out of space.  The good thing about the show was, it didn’t only make me laugh but it has inspired me, too.  And through out those ten years, I think I have manifested some of the characters’ personality.

Well to start with, I’m uniquely weird like Phoebe.  I’d fight for a friend like Joey, I’m competitive and attention freak like Monica… have a pathetic love life like Ross.  I am push over at times like Rachel and definitely I have a lot of funny antics like Chandler.

Ending Friends for me was totally like ending an era… 

Friends will always be my friends…

 

