It’s funny how some people say things about you but they don’t really know you…

They act as if they know everything but the truth is nobody knows everything…

They say that you should open your eyes but their eyes are the blinded ones…

They say that you are lucky to have friends but the truth is they only envy the fact that you have loyal friends who’ll protect you and they don’t have one…

How could you expect a person to act good towards you if you don’t…?

People get what they deserve…

I’m not a Christian that I used to be…

I fight for the right that I have…

I get even and worst if possible…

I don’t care what others say…

What’s important is what my good friends tell me…

In this world I don’t expect everyone to believe me… well, I used to…

In this lifetime I don’t expect everyone to like and love me… well, I used to…

If you somehow have been annoyed by me… well, sorry life is like that… grow up… I may have meant it or not… anyway, you don’t have to like me because most probably I won’t like you…

I’m good when you’re good and i’m bad when you’re bad…

This is for the person who has believed himself like he’s a master of human behavior or something but the matter of fact is… like me, nobody likes you much… you’re a loser sucker!

I’m numb with this non-sense, when I said that it’s over, I meant it…

I stopped from crying over something that’s not worthy…

Fairly happy, isn’t a happy stage, huh? Come on, who are you kidding? You homophobic!

 

This post was originally published in my friendster blog.  This was written during one of my lowest moments in my life.  I am just re-posting this because this is one of my truest writing ever.  This shows how truly honest I am with what I feel. 

Along with this post, I have eternal sun shined him in my life, it wasn’t easy but it’s the most practical way to kill someone without even getting your hands dirty.

But I have forgiven this person already.  (Please see “The one with the forgiveness”)

Today, the sleepless nights are gone and over.  I’m glad that our worlds are far apart now.  At first, I thought it would be hard for me to move on. But, losing him in my life is one of the best things that ever happened to me. 

 

 

