This post is really late because I have no time to seat and write these stuffs.  I have a lot of things going on my mind and I do intend to write about it in the next coming days or else like my other ideas, it will die with injustice.

Anyway, I was never delayed in watching television series.  I am the kind who would really adjust the schedule for these things.  But lately, since things are really busy while I am enjoying my last few days of vacation and with the online viewing or series being recorded thru DVRs, I am changing for a while.

Besides, I’d be back to my old self in a week’s time.

Anyway, I am just sharing my American Idol bets for this season.  First is Allison Iraheta, I have always loved Kelly Clarkson and the first time I’ve heard her sing during the Top 36, I decided that she’d be my 1st in the list.

Allison Iraheta

Allison Iraheta

 

My next bet is Danny Gokey, I saw him during the audition and I loved his soul and he’s cute, too.  Okay, I’m just being honest.  He looks good and it is one of his assets.  Period!

Danny Gokey

Danny Gokey

 

My third bet is Megan Corkrey, I really love her sound.  It reminds me of Duffy and Amy Winehouse, I just love the tone and the attitude while singing.  She looks professional.

Megan Corkrey

Megan Corkrey

 

My last bet is Alexis Grace, well it isn’t obvious yet but I really love girls with powerful voice.  I loved her during the top 36.  That was the first time that I’ve heard her.  I wasn’t able to see her during the auditions.

Alexis Grace

Alexis Grace

 

For the past seasons, I have never guessed the right person.  I just do hope that any of these four makes it to the top 2 if they don’t win the title.

I just can’t wait to see the beginning of the competition, I hope this season will show case more talents than ever.

 

