5000_600x300

Few days more and my blog will be one year old and just recently my blog received another 1,000 hits.

Officially, my blog just reached 5,000 hits along with this break, my new highest per day view reached to 67.

But with this good news, I have some not so nice news, too.  My flight back to Manila was cancelled and I might be in trouble for that.  Well, I know that I shouldn’t be worried at all but if you know where I am at right now, you’d probably be.

Anyway, this post is supposed to be centering on the positive side only because that’s what I am.  So, whatever happens, I know it has its reasons.

Again, I’d like to thank all of my blog readers, visitors, and those who leave their comments, too.  I have more to tell in the coming days.  So, just make it a habit to visit this blog!  Thank you!

