ISO9000green2

ISO 9000 is a family of standards for quality management systems.  There’s an International Organization for Standardization and it is administered by accreditation and certification bodies. 

 

And last Monday, my blog reached another 1,000 hits after 26 days and leaving my blog’s total views to 9,000.

 

The following are the achievements for this period:

  • The highest view per month was registered during the month of June 2009 which totaled to 1,284
  • The highest average view per day was registered also for the month of June 2009 which is 43 per day

 

The topics most viewed are about Supernatural and the Chevy Impala, Departures and Justin Lukach and Earth day.

 

Again, thank you for making my blogging fun!  Hope you have enjoyed my previous posts!  I promise to write more interesting and exciting ones.

