Do I really need some kind of miracle?  Listening to Kelly Clarkson on a rainy day makes me think of this. 

Joy’s brought to my heart… such a sweet memory that lingers at the recesses of my mind…  Someone who can give me the love that I need… to set my soul — free…

Well, this is what I want to feel right now.  Again I’m in my own world.  This Kelly Clarkson song really perked me up…

Well, I just want simple yet complicated things…

All I want is for him to lift me up when my days are not-so okay…

All I want is for him to spend happy days with me…

All I want is for him to find the beautiful disaster with me…

All I want is for him to take the risks, take the chance, and breakaway with me…

When it happens, then it’s definite… it’s Some Kind of Miracle…

 

***So I’m sharing with you the video and lyrics

“Some Kind Of Miracle”

Prayed for an angel
To come in the night
Shine some sweet light on me
Found only strangers
Then you came to me

Just when I givin up
You gave me love
My world was tumblin down
You turned it around, baby

You’re some kind of miracle
Ohhhhhh, You, You, Youuuuu are
You’re a miracle to me

Sweet revelation
That look in your eyes
Your touch in the night
I found the sweetest salvation
In your arms baby

When there’s no mornin sun
Your tender love
Came and just lifted me up
Look what you’ve done baby

You, you’re some kind of miracle
Ohh, you, you, you are
You’re a miracle to me

You brought joy to my heart
I found love in your arms
See what you’ve done to me
You set my soul so free
You came and you gave me the love that I need

Oh you, you’re some kind of miracle
You, you are
You’re a miracle
A miracle to me
Baby you are
Ohh, a miracle to me

