kelly-clarkson-all-i-ever-wanted-album-cover

Late last year I have posted here that I can’t wait for the next Kelly Clarkson album.  Luckily this year she released her 4th album during my birth month and I was actually in the US for a month’s vacation then.  Unfortunately, she wasn’t on tour to promote it yet and didn’t have the chance to watch her live.

She has released 3 songs already in the All I Ever Wanted album and was hoping that my favorite song from the album will be one of her singles.  I have been notorious in picking songs from an album.  My favorites usually don’t get to be released.  I guess because I have a very weird choice of songs and I’m not into too much pop as well.

I usually like songs about break up and I don’t know why.  Maybe, I’m just really an emotional type of person.

So that being said, my favorite song from the album is Cry and I’m sharing a link of the song and I hope you like it!

CRY

If anyone asks,
I’ll tell them we both just moved on
When people all stare
I’ll pretend that I don’t hear them talk
Whenever I see you,
I’ll swallow my pride
and bite my tongue
Pretend I’m okay with it all
Act like there’s nothing wrong

Is it over yet?
Can I open my eyes?
Is this as hard as it gets?
Is this what it feels like to really cry?
Cry

If anyone asks,
I’ll tell them we just grew apart
Yeah what do I care
If they believe me or not
Whenever I feel
Your memory is breaking my heart
I’ll pretend I’m okay with it all
Act like there’s nothing wrong

Is it over yet?
Can I open my eyes?
Is this as hard as it gets?
Is this what it feels like to really cry?
Cry

I’m talking in circles
I’m lying, they know it
Why won’t this just all go away

Is it over yet?
Can I open my eyes?
Is this as hard as it gets?
Is this what it feels like to really cry?
Cry
Cry

