20000

I used to this update post whenever I get a-1000 hits of view but I stopped when suddenly a certain topic about the “1967 Chevy Impala” boomed which contributed almost 50% of my total blog’s views.  Two days ago my total views reached 20,000.

The following are the highlights of this update:

  • Highest # of view in a day was recorded last September 28th with 318 views
  • Most viewed topic is the 1967 Chevy Impala which registered a total of 10,178 views
  • Highest views in a month totaled to 6,151 this September 2009
  • Highest average views in a day 205 per day

I just couldn’t believe that my random thoughts about life, television and music among others will get a total of 100 comments from around the world.  No kidding!  I even made friends thru this blog.

Again, I’d like to thank my friends and loyal readers for always visiting my work.  I promise to give and write more interesting stuffs in the future.

