Glee_logo

If you are having a bad day and you’re tired of singing Daniel Powter’s Bad Day, I am recommending you this show.  Glee is one hell of fun and hilarious show.

From one character to another, you’d surely go crazy over them.

I love the demented characters of course.  First there is Sue, who’s so jaded and wants to be the center of attention.  And of course, there’s Will’s wife Terri who’s selfish and self-centered and Emma who’s almost mistaken as insane for being too obsessive.

But that’s just the start of the countless reasons why you’ll get addicted to it.

The casts’ talents would really be the major reason.  The ensemble’s showmanship in terms of dance, song and delivery is really superb.

Words wouldn’t be enough to describe how good this show is.  Just picture this, I was supposed to do some work this week end but I wasn’t able to do this because I can’t seem to stop watching it.

Anyway, I liked Puck’s performance of the song Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond, let’s say that I just didn’t expect that he has a good voice and I find it sexy.  So, I’m just sharing this link.

Again, if you are in need of happy thoughts and temporary fix for happiness, Glee is a must-see show.

Where it began, I can’t begin to know when
But then I know it’s growing strong
Oh, wasn’t the spring, whooo
And spring became the summer
Who’d believe you’d come along

Hands, touching hands, reaching out
Touching me, touching you
Oh, sweet Caroline
Good times never seem so good
I’ve been inclined to believe it never would

And now I, I look at the night, whooo
And it don’t seem so lonely
We fill it up with only two, oh
And when I hurt
Hurting runs off my shoulder
How can I hurt when holding you

Oh, one, touching one, reaching out
Touching me, touching you
Oh, sweet Caroline
Good times never seem so good
Oh I’ve been inclined to believe it never would

Ohhh, sweet Caroline, good times never seem so good

