pic30000YearsofArt-783705

The following are the highlights of this update:

  • Highest # of views in a day was recorded last November 7th with 334 views
  • Highest views in a month totaled to 7,093 this October 2009
  • Highest average views in a day 229 in a month during October but November is running on 257 per day

One down side of doing this update and being obsessive at times (haha!) is I’m pressured to come up with at least two posts in a week.  But lately, I’ve been busy with the so-called real life and I can’t seem to find the right inspiration as well to have my write-ups finished.

Right now, I have at least 3 topics that I have in mind but don’t have the time to start it.

I guess what I am trying to say is, I just want to entertain the readers of this blog and buy their attention so they’d come back for more.  Anyway, all I want to thank my friends and loyal readers for always visiting my work.  I promise to give and write more interesting stuffs in the future.

