If there’s one show that I terribly missing right now it would Friends.  I can’t believe that it has been almost 6 years now since the last episode was aired.

And couple of months ago, I’ve learned that they’re planning on a reunion movie like Sex and the City and I’m highly excited about it.  To read more about it click here.

Anyway, whenever I think of Friends, I’d always remember Phoebe singing Smelly Cat and luckily last Sunday when I was resting in my room and tried to look for good shows to watch I was able to find the episode where Phoebe made a video of the song.

So, here’s the link and I hope you’d enjoy this because this really perked me up.

Smelly Cat, Smelly cat what are they feeding you?
Smelly Cat, smelly cat it's not your fault...
They won't take you to the vet.
You're obviously not their favorite pet.
You may not be a bed of roses,
And you're no friend to those with noses.
Smelly cat, smelly cat what are they feeding you?
Smelly cat, smelly cat it's not your fault!

