I have planned this upcoming trip with my good friend Helki but due to some personal reason, I might take this trip alone.  I am still remaining hopeful that I’d travel with her.  Aside from the fact that it would be fun to have her on a trip, it would be also a great time to bond, talk and do new stuffs together.

Though traveling alone wouldn’t be a problem since I’m also looking forward to do an adventure travel as this is part of my 101 things to do in 1001 days.  Well, I’m that adventurous, surprised? I don’t think so.

Today I really planned to post at least two entries so I’d make up for this month’s slow movement of my blog.  Well, actually the past month and this month was really a drag since I wasn’t able to post much.

Now I know the difference between having a real life and virtual life.  Before I used to say that it’s not possible not to maintain your blog because especially when so much is happening around you.  I find it very weird since you’ll have lot of things to say, then it happened and dawned on me.  I totally neglected the fact that when you’re busy doing and enjoying stuffs out there, you tend to lose some of your virtual life of which I can’t complain.  I have no problem about it.

Though I miss some friends from way back, I guess it’s the price of enjoying too much.  Besides, I don’t get to feel that they do miss me back.  Some of them yes because they are my good friends but most of them miss me for convenience, and sad to say I’m a changed man today.

Anyway, I’ve spent the whole afternoon and evening researching on things to do in this trip, preparing for the budget, looking for the cheapest accommodation and transfers.  Yes, you’ve read it right; this travel might entail transfer from one place to another.  To give you an idea where I am going here are some pictures of the place I’m planning to visit in two weeks time.



