I’ve always been a fan of survivor since its season 2 Survivor Outback.  It was an influence by my friend Erick but I stopped watching it when I got tired of the same old routine.  I can’t even remember the last time I watched Survivor from start to finish.

But, this year’s season 20 Heroes versus Villains got me hooked again.  It all started when I was discussing with my friend Eliad about something and he kind of compared me with Parvati Shallow.


That comment made me think in what way I am alike Parvati Shallow.  How I wish that the reason for such is because I am as charming.  But, if I am being compared with her because I am evil, bitchy and manipulative that’s more exciting.  And I believe with all my heart that it is more of the latter. Haha!

Since it’s a long week-end holiday for us here, I was able to watch episodes 1 to 7.   And I must say episode 6 was the best.  Russell blind-sided Tyson and he was able to save himself and Parvati.  He is genius.

Obviously, I’m rooting for the Villains because they have more conflict and they are more interesting to watch.  And if I were to choose I’d like to see Parvati Shallow and Russell Hantz to be up against each other on the final tribal council.


I’m ending this post with the link of the official opening credits of Survivor for the complete cast and list of the survivors.  Let’s see what will happen on the succeeding tribal councils!


