My youngest brother loves music and videos.  I forgot what we were talking about when he suggested these two videos from Ok Go which amazed me.  Ok Go is a rock band from Chicago prior to checking them out I thought they were British.

Anyway, the first video that I’m featuring is their song “Here it goes again”, the song won a Grammy award for Best Short Film Video in 2007 and I totally agree that they deserve the award.  The routine was simply great and amazing.

And the next video is “This too shall pass”, after watching it I was really convinced that this band really takes time to think of their video and it shows how creative they are.  The only down side of the video is you’d get awed by it and you won’t probably listen to the song.  The video has overshadowed the song.  Check this out and hope you’ll like it, too!

