Hello! I’m still alive!

I really miss writing and posting a blog weekly. 

The past few days have been a little bit blurry I guess that’s the price of going out in the real world.  I have a lot of topics in my mind.  I have 3 past travels to post, movies and songs to review but because of my busy schedule I have no time to do it.  Additional reason for the deficiency of time is the fall season of my favorite series/shows which reminds me that I also have to write about it.

I have also been busy looking for additional source of income and trying to learn baking other pastries like muffins.  And in the next coming months, I’ll start with cooking.  This is the operation miss independent 2014.  This is one of the rare moments that I’d get to plan for the future.  It is inevitable now I get it and I can’t wait for it.

Anyway, this is just a quick look of what I have in mind and a filler post that will occupy my month of November just in case I don’t get to write again.  Until then!

