They say that women have a very reliable instincts, I say I believe that women are more than just their instincts.  People should develop proper judgment as this ability is often used on a daily basis.  It is one of the most important skills people should have.  Before we make any life changing decision, we carefully analyze and weigh things.  That is what we call sound judgment.  No one wants jumping into something that they are not prepared for and one cannot just rely on their instincts.

I’m not saying that those who believe in their instincts are of a lower kind, I’m just saying that those who rely only on their instincts are probably missing something. 

Judgment is not only used for decision making, we also use it when dealing with people.  One should not quickly judge someone based on their impression or observation unless you have the power of prophecy that’s the power of Apollo you have – good on you! I can’t argue with that.  What I’m trying to say is we should all be fair and give each other a chance to be heard and get to know them.

Bottom line, God gave us the freewill and we should use it properly.  Again, unless you are saying that you are one of the Gods then I cannot argue with that.  But for commoners like me for a more peaceful and harmonious environment one should be democratic at the very least.  It won’t hurt you anyway.  Be as objective as possible and respectful of others, I think that’s just fair.

And like what Ralph Waldo Emerson has said, “Trust your instinct to the end, though you can render no reason.”  I guess we can use our instinct as a guide or protection but let’s not stop from taking the risk just because we are too quick to judge that we actually forgot to exercise the right steps in reaching the conclusion.

