I have started this blog and came up with the title “Outside looking in” with the intention of writing about my perspective and opinions on things, issues, movies and even music.  But I also write about stuff that bothers me and my inside thoughts with the hope of getting other perspective from an “outside looking in” blog readers.

Lately my plate is full and I’m really stressed out.  A big weight drop has been very evident.  I’m really bothered.  My work issues are like a buffet of food and it won’t just run out.  There are even days that I wanted to scream and just curse everyone that blocks my way.  Worse sometimes I ask myself if it’s worth all the stress.  Worst, there are times that I doubt if I can still do this.

So I’ve decided that I’d go back to running so I could take some stress away by trying to be healthy and literally get a breather from all of this.  And funny thing is while I’m running my mind won’t stop from running as well.  It’s like I can’t take it away and just shake it off.

But that’s not the only thing that helps me from all of this mess, having someone that you could talk to regularly is such a stress-reliever.  And sometimes thinking of the infinite possibility of being beside this someone is even good diversion.  Though there are times that you’d make sense of everything and you’d ponder about where you are headed to then you start to realize that you’re creating another bucket of potential issues so you just pretend that you don’t care and you’re just taking one step at a time.

And yes these were my thoughts while I was running earlier.  If you could only slice my head open and dissect everything that I’m thinking you’d be surprised.  I’m a yard away from being troubled but I know that everything will end soon.  I’m still hopeful and I believe that the challenges will make me stronger. 

This is just another brain fart.

